Put a Pin on the Map View my Forum Guestmap
Free Guestmaps by Bravenet.com

The Old Acclaimed Music Forum

Go to the NEW FORUM

Critics' lists
Start a New Topic 
EOY 2009 Record Collector (Albums)


New Albums Of The Year

• Animal Collective – Merriweather Post Pavilion
• Jarvis Cocker – Further Complications
• Marianne Faithfull – Easy Come, Easy Go, Songs For Music Lovers
• The Fireman – Electric Arguments
• The Flaming Lips – Embryonic
• Richard Hawley – Truelove’s Gutter
• Ian Hunter – Man Overboard
• Let’s Wrestle – In The Court Of The Wrestling Let’s
• Os Mutantes – Haih…Or Amortecedor
• Yeah Yeah Yeahs – It’s Blitz!