Go to the NEW FORUM

Music, music, music...
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
AM logo anyone?

just thought i'd give it a try..

Re: AM logo anyone?

That's pretty awesome, and a great idea!

I just came up with this on the fly, but I am BY NO MEANS an artist!

Great logos, both of you! I think nj's logo would fit in very well in the AM header, cool and simple. Would it be possible to make it with the same background colour as the site (BGCOLOR="#ECE7F0")?

Wow, awesome Moonbeam logo!
Good idea nj. We could open a time for everybody who wants to post their logos, and then vote for which one will be the official.

Moonbeam

you, sir, fail ep.ee.ka.lee! since when do have guitars anything remotely to do with music, eh?! sorry, didn't get the memo, but they're obviously considered real instruments by now... ha, those kids...!

[/rant] and a lil smirky on my behalf... very '70s.ish..

nj
Moonbeam

you, sir, fail ep.ee.ka.lee! since when do have guitars anything remotely to do with music, eh?! sorry, didn't get the memo, but they're obviously considered real instruments by now... ha, those kids...!

[/rant] and a lil smirky on my behalf... very '70s.ish..

Well, I couldn't make an A or an M out of sticks and caves! On second thought...

Moonbeam

Well, I couldn't make an A or an M out of sticks and caves! On second thought...

I'm sure you'll find a way...

/reminder4us both: next t5 on FBchat: our favourite ostensibly atavistic bands/artists.../

Look for the logo on the main AM site!!!

Many, many thanks to you nj!

It looks great Henrik! Impressive logo nj. Inventive Moonbeam, but it looks like the guitar rock revolution has well and truly ended!

wow! and no. i have to thank YOU, Henrik. it's good to be back..

Been meaning to chime in--I love the logo, too, nj.

(If you drink enough and squint, it looks a little bit like the Houston Astros logo fell on its side...which makes me love it even more.)