Return to Website

Share Your Testimony Of God's Love.

"And they overcame him by the Blood of the Lamb and by the word of their Testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death." Rev. 12:11.

Share Your Testimony Of God's Love.
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
My Testimoney

Kind of funny now, sitting here in my Moms house. Everything sure has changed. After all the horrible beatings and terrible childhood, I just love her. She’s all better now; Jesus has done a powerful thing to get us, both her and I, to this day. Yes He has.

I'm a retired tattoo artist. One of my personal tattoos is the skeleton of the bones on my left hand from my wrist to the tips of my fingers, the phalanges. I guess that’s the most painful tattoo I have ever gotten. And plenty of them I have at that. They all have special meaning, the bones on my hand; they mean I'm going to be a tattoo artist for the rest of my life. I was looking up into the bright lights of my studio one day and thought “****......those lights are so bright, I can almost see the bones in my hand", that’s how I came up with the idea. I figured if I ever got a tattoo like that, I’d have to be a tattoo artist for the rest of my life. I had "White Pride" down the back of my triceps. This was from my "white supremacist" days. Got the "white" part covered up now, and most of the tattoos that were satanic are covered, or eventually will be, it’s taken a while.

I started tattooing in prison, I’ve been there six times. Never for any sex crimes. No sex crimes. That’s a bragging right. I’m a biker too, retired Lost Race M/C, out of Wisconsin. All part of the "code", no bull**** against women or children, no snitching, keep it real. Always have to keep it real, right? Almost got to brag about no violent crimes, but I had an armed robbery in Duluth, MN, and I was part of a driveby way back in the old days for me, in Tacoma, WA. Other than that I stayed out of the violent trouble.